Now Be Thankful

Three weeks in the UK with parents and friends was as hectic as you may expect, Thomas saw the world from the back of a very small car. This for me was a very special time for me with my eldest son, a real bonding experience and when you really only have each other there is not much more to do than get along.

I learned that not only do I love my son but I also like him a lot as a friend. As he goes on to university on Sunday I really look forward to a deepening relationship as adults. Good luck Tom and thanks for a wonderful three weeks.

Leave a Reply

